Contact

Phone: +47 51 31 10 41 
Email: Contact@cannseal.com

 

Location

Heiamyra 20
N-4031 Stavanger
Norway

 

Management Team

Gunnulf Rasmussen
CEO
+47 907 477 50
gunnulf.rasmussen@cannseal.com

Bengt Gunnarsson
Sales
+47 906 165 47
bengt.gunnarsson@cannseal.com

 

Jarle Dysvik Eide
Office & SC Manager
+47 906 909 25
jarle.dysvik.eide@cannseal.com

Lars Tore Berg
Manager Plug Department
+47 918 45 394
lars.tore.berg@cannseal.com

 

John Seljevoll
Resource Manager
+47 400 081 70
john.seljevoll@cannseal.com